PCC Members
  • Register




Jenny Jones & Lucy Best-Shaw.

Deanery Synod Representatives

Bruce Buchan, Sylvia Halliday, Mary Larner & Siân Moxon.

Members To 2020

Allan Dawson, Alison Duckworth, Tina Gledhill, Bob Holloway, Alison Howarth, Margaret Perkin, Lesley Walton & Barbara Wright.

Members To 2018

Marjorie Cole, Andy Neal & Beryl Thompson.

Members To 2019

Lucy Best-Shaw, James Harrison & Sarah Johnson.


Please note these details are out of date. The updated version will be posted here as soon as possible.

A Quote From The Bible

Jesus said to them, "Come and see." John 1.39a


PCC Annual Report

100 Club Application Form

Sample Adel Bells *

New Houses Pack

* Please note that some information contained will be out of date